and the galavanting is over….

Hello.

First blog entry in six months.

Where have I been?

October 2nd, 2010, my body shut down in many different ways.

I haven’t been able to commit myself to anything or turn up to much that requires me to exert myself.

I’m on medication and will need to be for the next year.

That’s it.

That’s where I’ve been.

I keep my cards and secrets pretty close to my chest, so of course only my immediate have been aware of my situation.

One day I’ll tell you about it.

But for now, the important thing is… I’m Baaaack!!!

♦ cause things are still beautiful 2nd time around ♦
13 thoughts on “and the galavanting is over….

  1. Betty May

    I wish you could "like" comments on here like you can on facebook! cmon mark zuckerberg… takeover the blogging arena!Thanks heaps for your encouragement guys! I totally need it!Lol Neetz, was awesome to see you too =)YEAH Gail! and yup, one of the Whanga bloggers…. its great "belonging" hahaha<3

    Reply
  2. Simoney

    Your blog is so gorgeous :)Glad you are back.Cos I am here now so lets get this party started (again)PS SO nice to meet you on Monday Betty May!xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

